Awesome As A One

Awesome Item of the Day

Posted in Awesome Item of the Day, etsy by allegrator on April 20, 2009

My daughter is 6 1/2 months old.  Just how everyone said it would happen, time is flying by and she is changing every day.  I am torn, because on one hand I wish she could just be little and snuggly like this forever;  on the other, I can’t wait to watch her keep growing and learning and becoming her own person.  Along those lines, I love thinking about what toys she is going to play with.  It is hard for me to withhold from buying NOW those goodies she really won’t be playing with for months or even years.

To that end, I can’t help but love this beautiful felted tea set from Taffyknits.  I love how bright the colors are and that they are perfect for an afternoon of imaginative play.  The teacups can be repurposed as cup cozies, too — very clever.

Felted Tea Party Set

Felted Tea Party Set

Felted Tea Pot

Felted Tea Pot

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

