Awesome As A One

Awesome Item of the Day

Posted in Awesome Item of the Day, etsy by allegrator on June 23, 2009

I’ve had my eye on this for a while now and don’t know why it’s taken me so long to share it with you.  Grace over at Grace Hester Design has some truly adorable, but not too cutesy-cutesy, graphic prints.  I love this Dragonfly print in particular – the color, the proportions, how it’s both simple and striking.  What’s even more great is that it includes the simplified dragonfly name in a language of your choosing — French, Spanish, Chinese…   She has many other animals to choose from, as well.  How fun it would be to collect and display an entire set!

Modern Animal Print of Dragonfly

Modern Animal Print of Dragonfly

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Grace Hester Designs said, on July 9, 2009 at 2:01 am

    Allegra,

    Thanks so much for the mention. Sorry it’s taken me this long to leave a comment but I thought I did! I like what you’re doing with this blog here. I like everything you have shown so far!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

