Awesome As A One

Cloth Diaper Adventures – Little Fancy Pants

Posted in Uncategorized by allegrator on March 24, 2009

A few days ago my new Little Fancy Pants diaper arrived.  Leah was kind enough to give me a testers discount even though she already had enough testers.

This diaper is currently one of my favorites. It’s fit is trim and we are on some of the smallest-size snaps — so there is room to grow.  The fabric is soft and super comfy.  It did leave some red marks around her thighs, but I don’t know if that’s avoidable when any kind of elastic is used.  I don’t think it was anything more than just some pressure marks, but I’ll keep my eye on it as we continue to use it more.  As far as absorbency goes, it fits the bill.  Even when wet the fabric soaker feels “dry”.  I have been using covers with it because we’re still wearing pants in the cool weather.  As it warms up, though, I can easily imagine letting Sunny run around in this without any cover at all.

It doesn’t hurt that it’s INSANELY cute.

Check out her shop here:  http://hyenacart.com/littlefancypants/

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Awesome Item of the Day, etsy by allegrator on April 17, 2009 I love finding little things for my little one.  These treats from Lena and Sandy at doggiepiggy are so sweet and perfect for the Spring.  The […]


Leave a Reply

