Awesome As A One

Awesome Item of the Day

Posted in Awesome Item of the Day, etsy, Uncategorized by allegrator on April 14, 2009

Long ago my brothers and I came up with an idea to make super candid greeting cards.  We got as far as coming up with the phrasing and my little brother was going to draw some simple illustrations for them.   And then that idea went nowhere because I never found the number for Hallmark.

My love for clever notes, though, has lived on, and these charming Exclamation Cards from Amanda at Twee Cards are just too sweet and awesome to pass up. I love them.

Hey Stranger Card

Hey Stranger text

I Die thank you card

I Die thank you card

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amanda from TweeCards said, on April 14, 2009 at 7:18 am

    Thanks for the shout-out! =)

  2. Positively Present said, on April 15, 2009 at 9:26 am

    I love these cards. They are awesome! 🙂 Thanks for posting them on your site.

    • allegrator said, on April 15, 2009 at 1:39 pm

      Thanks! I will definitely be picking some up as different occasions arise.


Leave a Reply

