Awesome As A One

Awesome Item of the Day

Posted in Awesome Item of the Day, etsy by allegrator on May 18, 2009

Today’s Awesome Item comes to you from California, where I have flown to visit my parents.  Miss Sunshine and I took off on Saturday and will be headed back to NY tomorrow afternoon.  I miss my Bus-Stop Boy and Jeff, but am grateful that my little one gets to spend some time with her Granny and Pops.

On to the goodness….

This. Stuff. Is. So. Awesome.  Haley over at Bread of Many has some of the most unique and beautiful paper goods.  As is oftentimes the case with these Awesome Items, I had a very hard time picking just one thing.  These little invitations, though, caught my eye with their charm and for simply being so different and sweet.  They make me want to have a party.  Or just send some a couple out before the next play date. “Yes, I know we get together every week at the same time and the same place… but this week I just wanted to send you an official invitation.”

Come Over Please fill in invitations

Come Over Please fill in invitations

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

