Awesome As A One

My Baby Wears Vintage – #1

Posted in Parenting, Vintage Baby by allegrator on May 20, 2009

I had the good fortune of finding a few boxes of baby clothes at my parents’ house this past weekend — things that my brothers and I had worn long, long ago.  With my mother’s permission I snagged some fabulous little items of mine to share with Miss Sunshine, including our first treat, a pink and white checked romper with super amazing ruffles at the shoulders and an appliqued fish at the hip.

DSC_0035
DSC_0041

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. pregnancy said, on May 21, 2009 at 2:59 am

    Oh My Gosh! What a gorgeous GIRL?? She seems like the most happy baby in the world when she smile 😀

  2. […] Posted in Parenting, Vintage Baby by allegrator on May 26, 2009 Our first item was a sweet pink and white gingham jumper.  This time it’s a totally awesome top, complete with a little embroidery and some lace […]


Leave a Reply

