Awesome As A One

Awesome Item of the Day

Posted in Awesome Item of the Day, etsy by allegrator on June 9, 2009

I seem to be on a felt and miniatures kick.  I have loved tiny little things since I was a tiny little thing.  I remember having this shadow box up in my room where I kept my miniature animals.  You know when you go to gift shops, you see them on those roundabout displays — diminutive creatures glued on to squares of paper.  When you take the creature off, little remnants of the paper invariably stay stuck to the the bottom of the animal’s paws/hooves/flippers/appendages.  Do you know what I’m talking about?

Anyway, these mini banana and peanut butter sandwich charms from RB over at Clay Connections are so spot on and charming. She suggests using them as Best Friend charms, which I secretly want to do, even though I have no idea if my friend likes the peanut butter/banana combo.  Regardless, these are definitely being added to my list of favorite minis.

Bananas To My Peanut Butter

Bananas To My Peanut Butter

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mel of Hobocamp said, on June 9, 2009 at 10:12 am

    adorable! These remind me of the necklaces I had as akid with 50,000 charms- only these are way cooler! I love this sandwich combo- my husband is a peanut butter & bacon fan!


Leave a Reply

