Awesome As A One

Awesome Item of the Day

Posted in Awesome Item of the Day, etsy by allegrator on June 12, 2009

There are a lot of people that I miss.  I’m originally from California and my parents still live in LA.  My younger brother is in Berkeley, my older brother in Tennessee with his awesome wife, my sister-in-law.  I have amazing friends scattered all over the country and I keep wishing that somehow, some way, we could all just gather and live in the town of my dreams, where everyone I love is within walking distance of one another and the beach.  We’d also waterski all the time.

Until then, I see them all when I can and try as often as possible to express to them my love and missing-ness.  This card from Rose at the great lakes is a sweet and simple way of sharing all of those feelings with the ones we wish we could see more often.  Pick up a few of these and some of those beautiful silhouette cards and start taking advantage of the pleasure and joy of snail mail.

miss you endlessly

miss you endlessly

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

